Lodge Future, Oscar Stavnsbo Müller

 

 

Where do you currently live and where are you from ?

I currently live in Ballerup, im from Denmark, dad is German.

School ? 

I go to Rysensteen gymnasium and I just got a job at the Carhartt WIP store in Copenhagen

How is your 2020 year going so far ?

Its alright I guess

Are you gettting some skate sessions in ?

I skate whenever I have spare time lately I have been doing a lot of school stuff and I’ve also been working.

How are you handing the corona virus ?

I stayed with 2 of my homies who also had online classes almost the entire lockdown. I hope the second wave isn’t as bad tho.

Do you think the world will be better after the corona virus ?

I think people will be better at personal hygiene which is nice.

How is your day looking at the moment ?

I usaually just go to school and skate afterwards. But im currently kinda sick, so im waiting for my covid test results before I start going out again.

Wanna tell us about your local skatespot ?

My local skatespot is malmparken skatepark, is has a nice minicamp, som quarters and ledges and a curb cut. Its always packed with scooters tho, so I usually just go to fælled.

Do you have any secret hobbies ?

I like hanging out and playing pool in my homie’s mancave.

Any special plans for the future ?

I think im just going to finish school, work, skate and have fun.

Do we know you for the better now ?

yesyes

Last words, thank you, other, did we miss anything ?

thanks:)

Follow me on:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.