Lodge Guest, Fernando Bramsmark




photo: Marcel Veldman

Photo: Marcel Veldman









Where are you from? Colombia, South America

Where do you currently live? Malmö

Kids / family status: My parents n my brother

Age: 22

Sponsors: Skate mental, Nike Sb, Streetlab, cheapo, Modus bearings, Spitfire, Independent, Ashes griptapes.

Years of skateboarding: around 10-11 years

Board size: 8,25

Wheel size: 51-55

Trucks: 149

I change set up every: now n then.

Current Board trend : Board trend?? none i would say, hehe!


Your daily DAY by the hours, ( or tell us about your longest day the last weeks)

would say, wake between 9-11 go to bed every morning until 3-4 every night.

How are you doing at the moment ?

I’m doing good, feeling fine.

When I chill, I chill with,

the homies in Malmö, skaters, none skaters…. The homies

Im have been on a mission lately in ( with)

nike sb in england.

Dream session is,

every session is a dream, but you just don’t know it until after the session(hehehe)

Lately i have been working on,

Getting my right shoulder n my right groin to get better

When I was little I would like to,

look at simpsons or play playstation games

When im home I like to,

chill hard


Daarkness is a bad ass. 




I normally call my homies for,

king, bror, mannen… there’s plenty of them nicknames

Your homies are,

my friends.

I enjoy going to,

My parents kitchen

Favorite drink is,

Pineapple juice

Favorite food is,

pretty much Asian food or chicken

Favorite drug,

Good skate sessions

Favorite music,

i have a few favorites


Favorite skateboarders,

GT, Even Smith n many more


Favorite spot,

Actually i don’t have one. i have few favorite spots

Favorite woman / men ( blond, fat, thin, big, small) No one.

When I cook, I cook,

Mostly Chicken, bacon or something with eggs

To go to resturant is,

Wokamok in malmö

To go to trick is, Bs flip

To go to trick when you are farked is,

Hardflip, hehehe!

The Hobby I have no one knows about is,

cooking food.

TOP 3 cities,

Barcelona, Amsterdam and Buenos aires

TOP SUCK citys,

Munich, thats the only one i think.

When I do not skateboard I,

Chill harder than ever 😉


Foto: unknown, trying to find out. credits coming

photo: unknown, trying to find out. credits coming


My fitness program is,

i don’t have a fitness program, I’m just doing my regular shit everyday.

When I get old I want to,

not still be in malmö

I would like to see more of,

the earth.

That one time where I was in jail because of,

never been to jail.

I should do more of,

I don’t know, what should i do more of??

My future looks like,

nobody else

I dream of,

a lot of bullshit, meaningless stuff in the end of the day, life.

The book I currently read is,

I’m Zlatan

On Netflix I watch,

I Don’t have netflix.

If I could change the world I would,

Peoples way of thinking and how we look at stuff and a lot more of other stuff.

I would love to be in a movie with,


I currently follow (social media, instagram twitter, facebook) 


Life advise so far ?

be you, still when u are with friends, don’t’ be this fake one. Aight!

Anything else,

no thanks 🙂


You may also like...

1 Response

  1. suba suba says:

    Ultimately, an issue that I am passionate about. I ave looked for details of this caliber for that very last numerous hrs. Your website is significantly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *