Law of the seas


Silas Baxter-Neal, Dennis Durrant and Shin Sanbongi flew over to Australia to shred the streets of Sydney with Australian and Japanese Adidas team riders. Check out the 8:12 minutes video from this trip.

Featuring the following skaters: Dennis Durrant, Kai Kishi, Jae Overton, Billy Lukins, Brad Saunders, Gary Almeida, Hiroki Muraoka, Issey Kumatani, Justice Reid, Kento Yoshioka, Silas Baxter Neal, Tom Snape, Vanessa Miles, Laurence Keefe, Yoshiaki Toeda, Adam Davies, Sean Parker, Phil Marshall, Levi Jarvis and rider Shin Sanbongi.

Filmed by:

Leigh Bolton & Joel Lumbroso

Photos by:

Dave Chami, Sam Coady, & Riely Walker

Music by:


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *