Lodge Guest, Morten Ruderstaller

Morten foto: unknown

Morten foto: unknown

Name: Morten Ruderstaller

Current: Job / school: Carpenter student

Where are you from? Danmark/Austria

Where do you currently live? Frederiksberg, Copenhagen

Family status: Mom and Sister

Age: 24


Years of skateboarding: 13

Board size: 9’’

Wheel size: 60mm

Trucks: 159

I change set up every: when ever i feel for it

Please state your type of terrain on your board in %

Street: 2%

(Skatepark) Flow Street 14%

Miniramp: 27,6%

Vert: 27,6%

Bowl: 27,6

Freestyle: 1%


Morten, Copenhagen skatepark BACK D Foto: unknown

Morten, Copenhagen skatepark BACK D Foto: unknown

Your daily DAY by the hours, (or tell us about your longest day the last weeks)

05.00 Struggle with life to get out of bed

06.00 Had my morning coffee and on the way to work

07.00 Work

08.00 Work

09.00 Break (listen to some +18 converstaion)

10.00 work

11.00 work

12.00 Lunch and more +18 stuff

13.00 work

14.00 Work

15.00 At the park chilling after work

16.00 Session on fire

17.00 Session still on

18.00 still shredding

19.00 Chill get ready to go home

20.00 Dinner, youtube, music, what ever.

21.00 youtube

22.00 youtube

23.00 just one more video…

24.00 Sleep

02.00 wake up get water

03.00 sleep again

How are you doing at the moment?

Doing all right i guess. haha

How is your body at the moment , (injuries, knees, and so so ) ?

My body is fine. beside i burned the shit out of my hand. Cause i am an idiot and don’t know how to cook. Lets just leave it there. haha

Please comment your feelings about Skateboarding in the

80s RAD

90s Love it

2000 even better

2010+ to much bottle flipping

When I chill, I chill with, My IRON BUDDS!

I’m have been on a mission lately in (with) my self

Dream session would be, where ever with all my friends

Lately I have been working on, IRON

When I was little I would like to, be 16 years old

When im home I like to, Drink coffee and do nothing

I normally call my homies for, Sessions or Beer

Your homies are, All the Iron guys and every one who wants to be my friend

I enjoy going to, copenhagen skatepark

Favorite drink is, everything with alcohol

Favorite food is, quality food! organic and healthy

Favorite drug, my skateboard

Favorite music, all that is heavy and fast

Favorite film, Spongebob Squarepants is always a winner

Favorite skateboarders, Lukas Olsen and Frederik Høpfner!

Favorite skate film, switch mongo!

Favorite skatepark, Fælledparken

Favorite spot, unknown

When I cook, I cook, SHIT

To go to resturant is, can’t afford stuff like that

To go to trick is, switch blunt

To go to trick when you are farked is, Fs slash

To go to trick when you are winning is, Noseblunt!

TOP 3 Cities, Copenhagen, Berlin, Malmø

When I travel, I always bring, Toothbrush and a fresh set of underwear

Best travel advice I can give is, Don’t give a fuck about money

Best life advise I can give is, be yourself

Best travel memory you want to share? hahah when mikkel got in handcuffs in Hamburg, cause he tried to help a other friend out of having no train ticked and for public drinking at the station. I was all ready out of the station and then marcus vik came running out from there. Saying we had to go NOW! Then I had to go down and look what was going on. Then i Saw Mikkel with the Cuffs and his shirt over his head being super pissed. haha It ended with they got a fine and mikkel got releasd again.

When I do not skateboard I, lift weights with gustav

My fitness program is, ask gustav he has our work out program haha

When I get old I want to, smoke weed

I would NEVER, Hurt an animal

Where do you stand & please comment with skateboarding in the olympics ? Don’t really care

That one time where I was in jail because of, you sure, you wanna know?

I should do more of, streching!

My future looks like, a mystery

I dream of, a mid vert in my backyard

The book I currently read is, I am Ozzy

The best travel I have been on, Berlin 2012

On Netflix / youtube I watch, funny dog videos

Everybody should own a, Beer once in there life

I will never get rid of, my CD collection

I would love to be in a movie with, Leslie Nielsen

Any regrets in life so far ? fuck regrets.

I currently follow (social media, instagram twitter, Facebook)

Facebook, Instagram, youtube

Anything else,

Guess you guys have seen i have a Tattoo addiction. Have always been a fan of tattoos since i was a little kid. Started to get tattooed a week after i turned 18. Now i am 24 and have no count on how many tattoos i have.  The biggest Tattoo i have is on my front (chest and stomach). Its an image of Baphomet.  And The smallest i have is in my ear, a spade (tribute for Motörhead) I had one infection, that was on my leg. Were me and a friend made a stick and poke tattoo. No hygiene or what so ever.We just spit on the table to make it ‘’abit’’ clean. Then we slapt a netto bag on the table so we won’t mess up the table with ink.

Morten with some heady tattoos...foto: thomas kring

Morten with some heady tattoos…foto: thomas kring


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *