Lodger, Benjamin Devine

13466430_535078376680794_5004543631377259713_n

 

Name: Benjamin Devine

Current Job: Wonder concrete

Where are you from? Newport south wales

Where do you currently live? Copenhagen

Age: 25

Sponsors: dansk refund system

Years of skateboarding: 15

Board size: 8.3

Wheel size: 55

Trucks: 149 indys

I change set up every time,  i take my board to a bar

Current Board trend : are skateboards trendy now?

Your daily DAY by the hours, ( or tell us about your longest day the last weeks)

06.00 wake up 07.00 work ……. 01.00 02.00 03.00 04.00 05.00 work… yes i genuinely work this many hours sometimes

How are you doing at the moment ? Pretty good, cant complain

When I chill, I chill with, MIP crew!

Im have been on a mission lately in ( with)

London with the homies kobe and duen, didn’t do much skating though ha

 

 

 

 

Lately i have been working on, a skatepark in Birkerød,

When I was little I would like to, 420

When im home I like to, 420

I normally call my homies for, the haps

Your homies are, MIP crew, slux crew and an international assortment of idiots

I enjoy going to, dna raves

Favorite drink is, irish coffee

Favorite food is, big old bloody rare steak

Favorite drug, we trippa mane

Favorite music, drum n bass, uk garage, hip hop but you know… just like any skater im into all kinds of shit

Favorite film, twin town.

Favorite skateboarders, young rasmusti

Favorite skatefilm, baker 3

Favorite skatepark, sibbarp sweden

Favorite spot, hullet!

Favorite woman / men ( blond, fat, thin, big, small) dem asian birds

When I cook, I cook, gnarly meat

To go to resturant is, cosi fan tutti. wonderlanders know!

To go to trick is, fs 50

To go to trick when you are farked is, back smith

To go to trick when you are winning is, back tail

TOP 3 Cities, Bristol copenhagen Mechelen, Belgium

When I travel, I always bring, speakers

Best travel advise I can give is, just wing it, things always work out

TOP SUCK citys, im not hating on anywhere, you can have a good time wherever in the world you are.

When I do not skateboard I, lurk around

My fitness program is, tuborg and concrete

When I get old I want to, be a certified local in a pub, my own chair at the bar and all that.

I would like to see more of, my old school friends

That one time where I was in jail because of, im an idiot

I should do more of, skateboarding, for sure

My future looks like, i couldn’t tell you what my weekends looking like

The book I currently read is, facebook

The best travel I have been on, israel / jordan

On Netflix I watch, always sunny in Philadelphia (american netflix)

The hobby I have, no one knows about is,

I will never get rid of, my taste for tracksuits haha

I would love to be in a movie with, asa akira

I currently follow (social media, instagram twitter, facebook) i got instagram and facebook

Life advise so far ? av it

Anything else, carve wicked

Thanks Benjamin Devine for supporting the lodge !

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.