Lodge Guest, Emil Philippon

 

Where do you currently live and where are you from ?

I live in cph, from the sunny parts of Jutland, which is a few hours from CPH

Tell us a little bit about your past ?

Not been working out, drinking and smoking a lot tho

Why skateboarding ? How did it start for you ?

fell i love at the age of 6. Bought one and never stopped since

What size set up, wheels & trucks do you currently ride ?

8.38, mostly Real, indy and ricta 53mm

Do you have any setup rituals, we need to know about ?

Always sitting on the floor while setting up

Any sponsors ?

nope – looking for food sponsors

What kind of skateboarding do you prefer ?

Street – if i had some larger balls, i would skate the very

Do you have a great skate spot in your home town you can recommend ?

Not one!!

Who is your favorite skateboarders, under and over 30 ?

Under… bisse and hønse, over.. terry kenndy, bam, kareem cambelll

School, work, not working or other occupation ?

Working

How is a normal day looking for you ? ( start from morning til late night)

Coffee, work, skate, chill, sleep

Tell us how a good long great weekend should look for you

Sun, skateboarding, swimming

Any big plans for 2019 ?

Learn how to do flip crooks

Who are you hanging out with at the moment ?

Just good people

Last country you visited ? and what happened there ?

Japan, had fish for breakfast 3 day i a row, and no coffee

What was the last gnarly thing you witnessed ?

My friend saying no to a beer when asked…

What was the last item you bought ?

Munchies..

What is your to go to restaurant, you wanna share ?

Fabro – great pasta

When you cook food, what do you cook ?

Pasta mostly

Do you ever think about a future with no skateboarding ?

Nope

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.