Tor Ström

10440740_916692915014760_2715433061535381968_n

Name: Tor Ström

Current: Job / school: Trying to make a living with my camera in hand.

Where are you from? V.Virestad, (In the middle of no where)  Sweden

Where do you currently live?  Malmö; Sweden.

Kids / family status: Girlfriend

Age: 20 in 31 of may

Sponsors: Anybody who’s down with Tao haha

Years of skateboarding: 8

Board size: 8,18

Wheel size: 53 mm

Trucks:  149mm

I change set up every: It’s done when it’s done

When I chill, I chill with, The good homies

Im have been on a mission lately in ( with) My danish boys and Ville.

13231099_1337928282891219_942387129_n

Dream session is, Cold beers bbq and the doggies

Lately i have been working on , My full length video. Coming soon guys keep your eyes open.

When I was little I would like to…Become a big baller movie director.

When Im home I like to, Chill, Edit and eat.

I normaly call my homies for, Beers, skate and chill.

Your homies are,  My Dawgs

I enjoy to go to,  CPH always good times

Favorite drink is,Mojitos and juice.

Favorite food is, So much good stuff can´t pick one.

When I cook , I cook ,Tacos or something easy. Still learning.

13250322_1337928256224555_1361715481_n

I listen to, Been looking for music for my video so I’m at youtube all day searching for the weird shit.  Started to listen to some jazz but I’m super bad at finding music so if you know hit me up!

To go to resturant is, The falafel place by the polar office or anything at möllan.

Favorit skateboarders ,There is too many haha. Tobbe 2 beers, Jmag, Stege, Hjalte, DinoXL, Paul and Kev, Oski, Sebastian all my dawgs!

Favorite skatepark , Bryggeriet.

Favorit spot, Svampen

TOP 3 cities, Malmö ,Cph, Barcelona was pretty dope too.

When I do not skateboard I, Chill, Edit and film.

My fitness program is, Skateboard

When I get old I want to, Be able to do what i do now.

I would like to see more of,  Stege and skrøder.

That one time where I was in  jail because of , being black out drunk for 9 hours then jumping in front of the police car. hehe

I should do more of, Editing to get my video done.

My future looks like,  No idea. looking forward to see whats happening.

The book I currently read is, Life of Pi

If I could change the world I would,  Make it a better place for everyone and everybody.

I would love to be in a movie with,  Morgan Freeman.

I currently follow ( sociale media)

@shredderlodge

@qamuel

@plazasvampen

Anything else,

Shredders lodge is Fire!

Thanks 

Thanks for having me!!

13231231_1337928296224551_358410560_n

Thanks for supporting the lodge  Tor Ström!! 

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.