INSIDE OUT ONLINE AT 8PM !!

INSIDE OUT, Carhartt WIP

Carhartt WIP latest full-length film featuring the Carhartt WIP Skate team will be premiering online today at 8PM CET / 2PM EST / 11AM PST,

WIth : 

Notis Aggelis, Felipe Bartolomé, Matlok Bennett-Jones, Joseph Biais, Eddie Cernicky, Amélien Foures, Nicolas Gisonno, Roman Gonzalez, 

Samu Karvonen, Alexey Krasniy, Oliver Lock, Josh Pall, Max Palmer, Ebou Sanyang, Maité Steenhoudt,

Rémy Taveira,Pietro Tirelli, Sylvain Tognelli, Tolia Titaev, Eetu Toropainen & Armand Vaucher

Directed & edited by :

Joaquim Bayle

Cinematographer :

Angelo Marques

Camera Operator :

Romain Batard

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.