Killah tapes – VOL 1

Please enjoy and check out 13:16 minutes  of Dutch skateboarding featuring Wouter de Jong, Tim Zom, Wouter Molenaar, Yannick Witvoet, Rob Maatman, Dirk Middelkoop, Lex van der Does, Donny, Janssen, Jeff Smit, Robert Joosten, Rachid Addou, Reyndert Guiljam, Marc Francis, Jan Maarten Sneep, Jamy van Holstein, Dennie Wagner, Brano Mrvan and Robbin de Wit.

Edit by Marc Bolhuis.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *