2018 ASF Australian champions of Vert skating


ASF Australian Champs of Vert Skating 2018 Prahran
Filmed by Tom Flaherty
Open 1. Luke Russell (Australian Champ)
2. Bryce McKean
3. Jett De Haan
4. Luke Foster
5. Sam Russell
6. Leon Matthews
7. Kieran Woolley
8. Marley Rae
9. Keefer Wilson
10. Ash Wilcomes
11. Poppy Starr
12. Lachie Cranstoun
13. John Pearson
14. Junior Pene
15. Toby McIllwaine
16. Freddie Hazelton
17. Oscar Robson
18. Sammy Hazelton
1. Poppy Starr
(Australian Champ)
1. Luke Foster (Australian Champ)
2. John Pearson
3. Junior Pene
16 and Under
1. Bryce McKean (Australian Champ)
2. Leon Matthews
3. Kieran Woolley
4. Marley Rae
5. Lachie Cranstoun
12 and Under 1.
Jett DeHaan (Australian Champ)
2. Sam Russell
3. Keefer Wilson
4. Ash Wilcomes
5. Toby McIllwaine
9 and Under
1Freddie Hazelton (Australian Champ)
2. Oscar Robson
3. Sammy Hazelton
Big Shout out to the City of
Stonnington, Globe, Wreck, Pro Tec, Theeve, Shredability, as well as our legendary judges Tas Pappas and Will Stoyles, and all the skaters, parents and supporters!

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog! http://c0755.cc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *