Lodge Guest, Tobias Dalum Christoffersen


Foto: unknown, we will find out. Credit coming

Foto: unknown, we will find out. Credit coming



Name: Tobias Dalum Christoffersen / Tobias Bisse Müllerdud

Current: Job / school: Niels Steensens Gymnasium

Where are you from? Islands Brygge, Copenhagen

Where do you currently live? Islands Brygge

Family status: I live with my Mother

Age: 19

Sponsors: Circus Circus Skateshop, Almost Skateboards, Lakai, Royal Trucks, Fourstar, Official and Andalé bearings.

Years of skateboarding: 5 years.

Board size: 8

Wheel size: 53mm

Trucks: Royal 5.5 standard i think.

I change set up every: When it is all fucked up.

Current Board trend: Im not a trendy kind of guy.

Please state your type of terrain on your board in %

Street: 100 %


Your daily DAY by the hours


07.00 Sleep

08.00 Wake up

09.00 Go to school 🙁

15.00 Going out skating!

22.00 going home

23.00 Going out with some friends probably

24.00 drinking beers

03.00 still drinking

04.00 basement

05.00 Still Basement 🙁





How are you doing at the moment? Im doing very good, gotta move away from bryggen soon though, thats a bummer.

When I chill, I chill with my Homies

I’m have been on a mission lately in (with) I´ve been on a Jyllands tour with Jais, Alexander, Jared and Minde. And i went to Berlin with all the homies i couple of weeks ago.

Dream session is to, skate street with my homies.

Lately I have been working on I´ve been filming alot with Frederik for a Lakai clip which is probably going to be out soon, and I´ve been filming alot with Jais aswell.

When I was little I would like to become a Proffesional oboe player haha.

When im home I like to spend time in my joggin pants and my couch im very lazy.

I normally call my homies for Dudden.

Your homies are, Johan, Alexander, Andreas, Julius, Maxi, Jais, Benjamin, Kevin, Jared, Minde, Anton, Frederik, Baxxel, Mads, Marc, Bengeren and alot of other guys!

I enjoy going to My local pizza place and the skatepark.

Favorite drink is Rum & Cola.

Favorite food is Pizza , burger and chips.

Favorite drug is Caffeine.

Favorite music is 2pac, G-unit, Biggie, Devin the dude, Snoop dogg, Three 6 mafia, Young Buck (Straight Outta Cashville 4 life! And ofcause Gille and Originalpattesutter!

Favorite film is Shutter island is good but it fucks my head up everytime.

Favorite skateboarder is Wade Desarmo, Cory Kennedy, Shane o´neill, Ishod Wair and all my homies!

Favorite skate film is Parental Advisory.

Favorite skatepark is The Shelter.

Favorite spot Israels plads!

Favorite woman / men  (blond, fat, thin, big, small) Blond or Dark skinned girls are very nice.



Film & edit: not sure, credits coming


When I cook, I cook Pizza, burger or some spaghetti.

To go to resturant is very nice

To go to trick is, Nollieflip

To go to trick when you are farked is, Nollieflip

To go to trick when you are winning is, I dont really win haha

TOP 3 Cities are Barcelona, Berlin and Herning.

When I travel, I always bring a Skateboard.

Best travel advice I can give is to bring your skateboard.

Best travel memory you want to share? In Hamburg we were stuck in a trafic jam, and Alexander accidently ran over Jais that was pretty sketchy.

When I do not skateboard I, Hang out with my friends and snapchat alot.

My fitness program is, eating pizza

When I get old I want to have a happy and healthy life.

I would like to see more of Wade Desarmo 

That one time where I was in jail because of, not happened yet.

I should do more of, Swimming, flying and Streetskating

My future looks like hopefully finish school.

I dream of, finishing school.

The book I currently read is, i dont really read.

The best travel I have been on probably the Barcelona trip this january that was a fun trip.

The worst travel(s) I have been on was, Retræte with my school some boring ass place in the middle of no where.

On Netflix I watch, Pokémon.

If I could change the world I would, make pizza a lot cheaper.

Everybody should own a, skateable ledge





The hobby I have, no one knows about is, évery now and then i skate some tranny.

I will never get rid of, my Skateboard

I would love to be in a movie with,  Mila kunis and scarlet johanson!

I currently follow, Facebook, snapchat and instagram.

Life advise so far ? Have fun, eat pizza, skate and snapchat!

Anything else,

Thanks for having me (snapchat: Bisse55) 🙂



Foto: unknown, we will find out. Credit coming



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *