Lodge Guest, Emil Gram Jensen

Emil

Photo: Mathias Vilsøe

Name: Emil Gram Jensen

Current: Job / school: 9th grade
Where are you from? Copenhagen

Where do you currently live? Copenhagen

What nationaly do you feel the most? Danish

Family status: I live with my mother and my little sister

Age: 15

Sponsors: None

Years of skateboarding: 4 years

Board size: 8.5

Wheel size: 56

Trucks: 149 Independent

I change set up every: When I need it

Please state your type of terrain on your board in hours, days and years or other

Street: 10%

(Skatepark) Flow Street: 20%

Miniramp: 5%

Vert: 10%

Bowl: 55%

 

 

Please tell us about your daily DAY by the hours, (or tell us about your longest day the last week’s) We want to know how your day is looking like

06.00: Sleep

07.00: Wake up

08.00: On my way to school

09.00: In school

14.00: Home from school

15.00: On my way to Fælledparken

16.00: Skating

19.00: Home

20.00: Eating

21.00: With my friends

01.00: Home again

02.00: Sleep

How is your body at the moment , (injuries, knees, back, and so so ) ?

I have no injuries at the moment

When did you start to skate and why ? what tricked you into this ?
A lot of my friends did it. And it looked fun.

Do you think you made the right choice (instead of playing football FX?)?
Yea fuck football!

Where do you stand & please comment with skateboarding in the olympics ?
Sounds gnarly

Where do you stand in terms of politics ?  I have no interest in politics

When I chill, I chill with, My friends

Dream session would be in:
With all my friends at fælledparken

Lately I have been working with,  Instagram clips

When I was little I would like to be:
Professional skateboarder

When im home I like to:
Listen to music and play Tetris

Your homies are: Mathias Vilsøe, Karloz, Tonser, Willaim, Chris

Favorite drink is: Faxe

Favorite food is: Burger

Favorite music: Rap

Favorite skateboarders: Raven Tershy, Chris Russell, Kevin Bækkel

Favorite skatepark: Fælledparken

Favorite spot: Bispebjerg Station

When I cook, I cook: Homemade burger

To go to resturant is: Smørhullet

TOP 3 Cities: Malmø, Berlin and Copenhagen

When I travel, I always bring: My Skateboard and my cigarettes

Best life advise I can give is: Start to skate!

Are you good with money ( do you plan, safe it, cash in or blow it )?
No, I blow it the second I get it.

Best travel memory you want to share?
Florence with my school

When I do not skateboard I:
Partying

I would like to see more of: Danish Skateboarding

My future looks: Great

The best travel I have been on: Florence

Everybody should own a: Skateboard

I currently follow: Instagram

Thanks to: My friends and Family

 

Smith grind over the love seat: Photo:

Smith grind over the love seat: Photo: Christopher Lacour.

 

 

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.