Lodgeguest, Ronni Kjærside

Feeble grind, Malmø Sweden

Feeble grind, Malmø Sweden. Foto: unknown, we find out.

Name: Ronni Kjærside

Current Job / school: Studying to become a social worker

Where are you from? Nakskov, Denmark

Where do you currently live? Copenhagen

Kids / family status: I live with my awesome 5-year old son

Age: 38

Sponsors: Nope, but LabCph helps me with fresh wood

Years of skateboarding: 26

Board size: 8.18

Wheel size: 52-53mm.

Trucks: Thunder 147 high

I change set up every: Board and wheels every 2-4 month, I change trucks when they are grinded down to the axel

Current Board trend : Bring back Everslick

 How are you doing at the moment ? Good. Thank you for asking

 

 

Good job Ronnie!

Good job Ronnie!

 Your daily DAY by the hours, ( or tell us about your longest day the last weeks)

06.00 zzz

07.00 zzz

08.00 zzz

09.00 Wake up, shower, eat and coffee

10.00 Slappy session with Morten

11.00 same

12.00 same

13.00 Ice coffee

14.00 shower

15.00 Lunch

16.00 Skate session at SEB

17.00 same

18.00 same

19.00 eat

20.00 Slappy and beer session at Enghave Plads

21.00 same

22.00 same

23.00 same

24.00 same

01.00 edit my selfie part

02.00 same

03.00 zzzz

04.00 zzzz

05.00 zzzz

 

Nørrebro. Copenhagen. Red plaza, with all the skateboard.dk home hanging in the back. Everything is dope in this picture.

Nørrebro. Copenhagen. Red plaza, with all the www.skateboard.dk back office crew hanging in the back. Everything is dope in this picture, byt the way.

 

When I chill, I chill with,

my son

Im have been on a mission lately in ( with)

Troels, Simon and Morten

Dream session is,

Concrete tour 2016

Lately i have been working on,

Slappy grinds

When I was little I would like to,

get rowdy

When im home I like to,

listen to music and make skate edits

I normally call my homies for,

Skateboarding and beers

Your homies are,

Troels, Allan, Simon, Kim, Pikkel, Ben, Bong willy, AJ, Crafty, Road rage and the Enghave crew.

I enjoy going to,

Enghave Plads

Favorite drink is,

Beer

Favorite food is,

Thai

Favorite drug,

Skateboarding

Favorite music,

90s rap

 

IMG_0050

make your own comment here. FOTO: unknown, credits coming

 

Favorite film,

12 monkeys

Favorite skateboarders,

Dennis Busenitz, Grant Taylor, Mark Gonzales and bong willy

Favorite skatefilm,

GX1000

Favorite skatepark,

Avesta and trollhättan

Favorite spot,

Downtown Værløse

Favorite woman / men ( blond, fat, thin, big, small)

All them honeys

When I cook, I cook,

Burritos

To go to resturant is,

Expensive

To go to trick is,

Slappy feeble

To go to trick when you are farked is,

pressure flips

The Hobby I have no one knows about is

late night hobby scratching

To go to trick when you are winning is,

Fakie 360 flip

TOP 3 Cities,

Copenhagen, New York and San Francisco

When I travel, I allways bring.

2 credit cards, Skateboard and headphones

Best travel advise I can give is,

Bring your skateboard

 

Ronnie is the first guy that did a LODGE MIX , please enjoy this DOPE mix !! Extra points Ronnie !

 

 

 

 

When I do not skateboard I,

Do dad stuff

My fitness program is,

Skateboarding and beers

When I get old I want to,

Sit on the dock of the bay

I would like to see more of,

my friends

That one time where I was in jail because of,

no comment

I should do more of,

Flip tricks

My future looks,

bright

I dream of,

doing a proper nollie flip

The book I currently read is,

Concrete Tour 2015

On Netflix I watch,

Lego starwars with my son

If I could change the world I would,

Ban cobblestones

The hobby I have, no one knows about is,

Late night hobby scratching

I would love to be in a movie with,

Lindsey Woods

Nice ollie. Foto: unknown, but we find out.

Nice ollie. Foto: unknown, but we find out.

 

I currently follow (social media, instagram twitter, facebook)

Instagram and Tinder

Life advise so far?

Live and enjoy

Thanks,

Big thanks to all my friends, my son for being awesome, LabCph for hooking me up with fresh wood and you Kring for all the energy and hard work

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.