Lodge Guest, Rasmus Thorup Lützen.

Copenhagen Future right here. Foto: Thomas Kring

Copenhagen future right here !!


Rasmus Thorup Lützen.

Current: Job / school:

Going to School at børneuniversitetet on Vesterbro.

Where are you from?

Copenhagen Denmark.

Where do you currently live?


Kids / family status:

I have A sister and my parents

Age: 13.


Sometimes i get some boards from chacales.

Years of skateboarding:


Board size:


Wheel size:




I change set up every:

Every month

Current Board trend :

Anti Hero skateboards.

Your daily DAY by the hours.

06.00 Sleeping

07.00  Waking up and eating

08.00  Biking to the station and taking the train to Hovedbanegården and then the bus to the school.

09.00  Having my frist lection

10.00  break in 15 minutes. And then lektion nummer 2

11.00 11:30  break in 45 minutes, here i eat lunch.

12.00  Im having my lection nummer to.

13.00  I Get off from School, then i go to Vesterbrogade and then i take  Bus 6a to Fælledparken skatepark.

14.00  Ariving to parken and skating.

15.00  I skate and chill in the park

16.00 Karloz my friend biking me to A Beach and then me and my friends bathing.

17.00 we go to hullet or parken and skate.

18.00 skating

19.00 Going Home and eat.

20.00 home.

21.00 Home.

22.00 Home. 23.00 bed

24.00 Bed

How are you doing at the moment ?

Im doing great just chilling With my friends and skating.

When I chill, I chill with, 

Sometimes with my friends from School and sometimes With parkenlife

Im have been on a mission lately in ( with)

Filming A little clip Dream session is,

A great session at Channel Street

With the boys

Lately i have been working on,

A litlle clip With the boys.

When I was little I would like to,

Since i was 7 i just wanted to skate.

When im home I like to,

Watch movies and other things.

I normally call my homies for,


Your homies are,

Karloz, Mathias, Toby and #parkenlife crew.

I enjoy going to,

Sweden, and other Big Cityes in euroup

Favorite drink is, Faxe kondi

Favorite food is, Burger

Favorite drug, Sugar

Favorite music, Hip hop

Favorite film, Bad boys.

Favorite skateboarders, Raney Beres, Grant Taylor, Ronnie sandoval.

Favorite skatefilm , Destination unknown.

Favorite skatepark, Fælledparken

Favorite spot, Hullet

Favorite woman / men ( blond, fat, thin, big, small) thin

When I cook, I cook,


To go to resturant is,

Burger joint

To go to trick is,


To go to trick when you are farked is,


The Hobby I have no one knows about is,

NOT doing reverts

To go to trick when you are winning is,


TOP 3 cities,

Copenhagen, Barcelona, Amsterdam.

When I do not skateboard I,

Chill With my homies

My fitness program is,


When I get old I want to,

Building concrete

I would like to see more of,


That one time where I was in jail because of,

Never been

I should do more of,

Helping Wonder concrete With the New skatepark in birkerød.

My future looks like,


I dream of,

building skateparks With my friend karloz.

The book I currently read is,


On Netflix I watch,

How i Met your mother.

If I could change the world I would,

Free faxe

I would love to be in a movie with,


I currently follow (social media, instagram twitter, facebook)

i Have Instagram Facebook and Snapchat.

Life advise so far ?

Get it

Anything else,

Thanks for the interview

Thanks Rasmus for ripping and supporting the lodge  !

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *