After “Surveyör” and “Perceptiön” Öctagon comes along with a new clip called “Alpha”, featuring Yeelen Moens, Valentin Bauer, Edouard Depaz, Remy Tavaira and Carhartt WIP riders Joseph Biais, Phil Zwijsen and Bram De Cleen. Check out the 4:30 minutes black and white clip right here!




You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *